It's all about the REVIEWS

SEE WHAT SUBSCRIBERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT SCARLET SPICE

Confused but loved

Oct 20, 2021

★★★★★Overall★★★★★Shipping★★★★★Quality★★★★★Curation

Miriam B.

19 Reviews2 Pictures2 HelpfulSubscribed for 1 month

Loved the box
I paid and it got canceled. So I ordered again. Finally got it.
Then ordered another.
Wanted to cancel Dec. Until and my nov box got canceled and refunded.
Smh
Really floored and don't understand why this keeps happening.


Worth the subscription!

Sep 17, 2021

★★★★★Overall★★★★★Shipping★★★★★Quality★★★★★Curation

Amanda C.

3 Reviews3 PicturesSubscribed for 1 month

I’ve tried a few other boxes similar to this one but this one is hands down the best so far! Got my first box today and am more than satisfied!
The products I received were perfect, a great variety and just left in me “awe!” I will for sure subscribe again to this box. Definitely recommend!


The best of the bunch

Jun 25, 2021

★★★★★Overall★★★★★Shipping★★★★★Quality★★★★★Curation

James B.

1 ReviewSubscribed for 1 month

I tried 3 different boxes in this category and this was the best one by a good margin. Good quality products and feels like a good value. Good variety of items.


Subbox

May 28, 2021

★★★★★Overall★★★★★Shipping★★★★★Quality★★★★★Curation

Julie G.

1 ReviewSubscribed for 1 month

Absolutely love this box a great start. Was so excited to receive it


🤔🤭

Jun 12, 2021

★★★★☆Overall★★★★☆Shipping★★★★☆Quality★★★★☆Curation

Shelly A.

1 ReviewSubscribed for 1 month

Its fairly good:) I will try it out for a bit!


Apr 18, 2018

★★★★★Overall

Heather A.

2 Reviews4 HelpfulSubscribed for 4 months

Loved my 2 boxes I’ve received already. Can’t wait for the next one!!!


Ultimate O Spice Box

Aug 18, 2018

★★★★★Overall

Elizabeth D.

10 Reviews4 HelpfulSubscribed for 1 month

This box is loaded with goodies. There is a wonderful variety of items included. I was initially hesitant about ordering it because it is on the pricey side. However, when I looked at the individual price of all items, it far exceeded the price you pay for the box. The products included were innovative and ranging from toys, to lotions, to body care. Everything you need for a night of seduction and fun. Additionally, when I had an issue with scheduling, customer service was above and beyond. Quick to respond, and helped me with my issue in a helpful and friendly manner! I highly recommend this box!


Apr 10, 2018

★★★★★Overall

Heather A.

2 Reviews4 HelpfulSubscribed for 4 months

Enjoying the boxes


Best One Yet!

Feb 26, 2021

★★★★★Overall★★★★★Shipping★★★★★Quality★★★★★Curation

Cece P.

2 ReviewsSubscribed for 2 months

This has by far been one of my favorite subscription boxes. The shipping is fast, the products are such great quality! Will be renewing soon


Great fun!

Feb 26, 2021

★★★★★Overall★★★☆☆Shipping★★★★★Quality★★★★★Curation

David K.

1 ReviewSubscribed for 2 months

Valentine's gift for my fiance and we loved it! I planned on cancelling after the first box, but we decided we would get a couple more to see what comes! Highly recommend!


He loved it too

Feb 26, 2021

★★★★★Overall★★★★★Shipping★★★★★Quality★★★★★Curation

Jennifer N.

1 ReviewSubscribed for 30 days

Loved everything. Especially the oil candle :)


Satisfied

Feb 17, 2021

★★★★★Overall★★★★★Shipping★★★★★Quality★★★★★Curation

Heather S.

2 ReviewsSubscribed for 1 month

Awesome!!! Great value at a low price


Redemption

Sep 11, 2020

★★★★★Overall★★★★★Shipping★★★★★Quality★★★★★Curation

Charlene D.

2 ReviewsSubscribed for 11 days

I bought this cause I wanted to spice up my onlyfans and I saw the reviews weren’t perfect so I was curious. It came in discrete packaging with 10 items some small and some larger. Overall I’m pretty happy with what I got


Highly recommended!!!

Aug 22, 2020

★★★★★Overall★★★★★Shipping★★★★★Quality★★★★★Curation

Brennan P.

1 ReviewSubscribed for 8 months

Carmela and her team put together the most amazing boxes... if you're looking for a box subscription which will bring excitement and pleasure to your world, this is the one for you. I have been receiving the crate subscription for over a year now, I recently renewed for another full year. The quality of product, the care and thought which goes into your box, it;'s incredible. Thank you Carmela ans the Scarlet Spice team. I finally got around to making my review!!! Brennan